STREAM:Fat Trel "1901"

FAT TREL is back with a new project. 1901 has only nine trackss but filled with bangers. The project includes features from Luckey, Bandhunta Izzy Tate Kobang, Quez, and Z-Wayne.


57 views0 comments
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
Copyright © 2016, Digitaldopeboyz Worldwide. All rights reserved.