The Rap God is back with a new 13 track album (with 2 of the tracks being short skits) that has received mixed reviews. This album is the ultimate diss album of 2018 as Eminem begins the album with a track titled, “The Ringer,” where he practically disses everyone in the game.

There’s no doubt that Eminem is a genius when it comes to his lyricism and he proves that once again as he goes in on not only all of the “Lil” rap artists/mumble rappers flooding the music game, but also Charlamagne tha God, DJ Akedemics, Machine Gun Kelly, President Trump (of course), Drake, Joe Budden, Tyler the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Lord Jamar, and even The Grammy’s.

Ironically, in track 8 titled “Not Alike” feat. Royce Da 5’9, Em raps over that typical beat everyone seems to use lately, using the same choppy flow that he disses in his first track.

The flow between each track is smooth, however listening through the album, people have said they get distracted and ultimately lose attention and stop listening for a short time.

Overall, the album proves that Eminem will always stay relevant no matter how much hip hop/rap changes and he still has killer bars to shut people down.

Check out the album below that features Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9, and Jessie Reyez.

#Eminem #Kamikaze #newalbum #dissalbum #DDBZ

Copyright © 2016, Digitaldopeboyz Worldwide. All rights reserved.
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle